Song Exorcism Alert

Standard

So “Spazz” got stuck in my head today. I’ve been practicing song exorcism on the radio for years now – inflicting whatever stuck song it is on my poor unsuspecting listeners. These days, if I find the song on Youtube, I put it on Facebook with a brief explanation, but I thought I’d be super nice and share it on my blog today. From my brain to your ears.

This is actually a great song – just not when it’s looping through my head non-stop. So, in an effort to purge it from wherever it is in my noggin such things get lodged, here it is, North Wales’ psychedelic group from the late 60’s The Elastik Band’s “Spazz.”

It could be so much worse. One time it was Bryan Adams’ “Everybody Wants You.”

Leave a Reply

