With My Boffo PhotoShop Skills

Standard

I have mashed together things non-paisley that relate to things that go on in my head, and created a new background for this bloggedy blog. So long, boiler-plate background Matala theme. It was groovy knowing you.MATALA222

I didn’t change it just because my friend Drew told me to, by the way. I was gonna, anyway….

Oh, but then Machinist Man chimes in and goes, yeah, your theme, the paisley, it had to go. It wasn’t good. Hmmpffff. Don’t tell ME ruttrutt rutt.

But you guys were right, actually. So I changed it just to change it. Maybe I’ll change it every week.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

