Oh, I haven’t written in so long….

Standard

Yeah, I know, I know, and I’m sorry, but you know, l’ve just been too busy. It’s like now I have to write and write and write for my bread and butter, baby, and when I get home, you know, I just don’t want to write another single solitary word. It’s like I am TAPPED OUT BABY. It’s like, you remember when I used to file at work all day and that was why I couldn’t organize anything at home? It’s like that, see, it’s just like that. You know, I’M TIRED. I’m just out of words, you know? You know I’ll make it up to you – I’ll save up all my words and oh yeah it’ll be great when I retire I’ll have so much time to just write what I wanna write and…what? My time is up? Oh. Nevermind.

Leave a Reply

